Buy exhibition stand

If you want to buy an exhibition stand, you have come to the right place, because we are the specialist for individual exhibition stands. One focus of our range is mobile exhibition stand systems that can be set up easily and without tools and can be transported in a normal car or estate car. This is especially important for exhibitors who want to set up their exhibition stand themselves. The special feature of many of the exhibition systems in our range is also their modularity. This means that these exhibition walls can be individually adapted to the respective exhibition stand area. This works with our LED exhibition stands as well as with our bendable exhibition walls such as ISOframe Wave. The ISOframe Wave exhibition wall system can also be extended with extensive accessory modules. There are monitor holders for screens up to 18 kg, shelves, showcases and even complete storage rooms that can be integrated into or omitted from the exhibition stand as required. So when you buy your exhibition stand from us, you have a wide range of options. For customers and exhibitors who would like to leave the assembly and dismantling of their exhibition stand in our hands, we offer a full service right through to the storage of your exhibition stand. Call us at 069-7560800 and we will be happy to advise you quickly, comprehensively and competently.

OCTAwall

One of the best-known manufacturers and guarantor of high-quality PREMIUM exhibition stands is the Swabian company OCTANORM. As a partner for decades, we offer trade fair stand systems such as the modular OCTAwall and the illuminated OCTAlumina. Both exhibition stand systems can be combined to form a large-scale exhibition stand that offers both illuminated and non-illuminated stand areas. Monitors, shelves and brochure holders can be attached to the non-illuminated exhibition walls, which are covered with individually printed textile prints.

 

ISOframe Wave

No other exhibition stand you could buy is as flexible as ISOframe Wave. This exhibition wall was specially developed for exhibitors who want to adapt their exhibition stand to the respective exhibition stand area in a modular way. Thanks to the Flexi-Link integrated into the system structure, ISOframe Wave can be bent into any shape. Another particularly practical feature is that ISOframe Wave has many extension modules such as shelving systems, counter modules, monitor holders, brochure holders and even a ready-to-install storage space. So it doesn't matter whether your stand is 20 m² or 6 m² - ISOframe Wave always fits!

 

OCTAlumina

Who doesn't dream of attracting attention with their exhibition stand? With the OCTAlumina illuminated wall, this is possible without any problems, because it shines in a way that cannot be overlooked and directs all attention to your trade fair stand and your products. Until now, however, such large illuminated walls were reserved for exhibitors who had access to an exhibition stand construction team, because the set-up was difficult and time-consuming. But with the introduction of OCTAlumina, this is a thing of the past. Even a 3 m wide LED exhibition wall can be set up quickly. What's more, OCTAlumina can be easily combined with OCTA Wall.

 

References

If you want to buy a perfect exhibition stand that really suits your company and your products, then MARTINCOLOR is exactly the right partner for you! We offer a wide range of different exhibition stands so that every one of your requirements can be taken into account. If you want a large, stable exhibition stand with a lockable storage area, crossbars and presentation shelves that is also mobile, the OCTAwall exhibition stand system is the perfect choice. Particularly innovative is the possibility of integrating an LED trade fair wall, as you can see below with our customer Ocean Pharma. But the effect of a single LED trade fair wall can also be impressive. Also interesting are our mobile exhibition stands, which are implemented with ISOframe Wave exhibition systems. You can see an example project for our customer Roman Seliger GmbH below.

Ocean Pharma

Exhibition stand: OCTAwall & OCTAlumina

Roman Seliger GmbH

Exhibition stand: ISOframe Wave

Turbo Zentrum GmbH

Exhibition stand: OCTAwall & OCTAlumina

Service

Consultation

We take the time to advise you comprehensively, taking into account your requirements for an exhibition stand. This is the only way we can work out the right trade fair system solutions for you and your company. Even if your order passes through various stations in our company - you will always have just one contact person who will take care of all your exhibition stand needs.

Just in time

Within 24 hours, we can produce roll-ups, displays, murals, posters, banners and flags for you or supply you with exhibition stand equipment such as brochure stands, LED displays or stands. Depending on the location, we ship by direct courier or overnight. Or you can simply collect the ordered products from us.

Logistics

Many of our customers do not have the time to deal with the maintenance, storage, repair and shipping of their exhibition systems. For this reason, we offer full logistics services for your exhibition stands and stand accessories. Our logistics team takes over the inspection of your exhibition stand after use and reworks it ready for the next trade fair.

In-House Production

When you buy an exhibition stand from us, you can be sure that the complete graphic design will be produced in-house. We attach particular importance to the symbiosis of print material and exhibition stand. It goes without saying that we use the latest printing technology to ensure the high-resolution quality of our textile, banner and panel prints.

Trade fair planning

Perfect planning is everything. So that you can imagine in advance what your exhibition stand will look like when it is set up at the venue, we can create a 3D visualisation of your exhibition stand on request. This allows you to plan exactly where your trade fair wall should be, where you would like to position your counter, your brochure stand and your other trade fair stand equipment.

Data check

Printable data is necessary for all print productions. Since large-format graphic coverings are used for trade fair stands, it is important to print from high-resolution data material. Our team checks all incoming data and revises them in terms of quality and resolution. If you wish, we can also take care of the entire graphic design of your exhibition stand.

Contact


Our customers take centre stage

When you decide to invest in an exhibition stand, you should work with the best partners. We have over 50 years of experience in the field of exhibition and presentation technology and are a competent, innovative and reliable partner. Together with you, we will find the trade fair system that best meets your requirements. In addition to the trade fair stand, you can of course also order trade fair accessories such as counters, RollUps, folding displays, banners, flags, brochure stands and information signs from us. Our team plans the ideal positioning of the exhibition stand and the exhibition equipment using a 3D programme. In addition to a large selection of exhibition stand systems and LED exhibition walls, we also offer the entire print production. Our extensive machinery prints on foils, panels, textiles, banners and plates. Of course, we will advise you on which printing process best suits your exhibition stand. During the entire planning and production process, you will usually only have one contact person who knows exactly which production phase your exhibition stand is in. After your stand has been completed, it will be set up at our premises, checked for functionality and, if you wish, photographed. And if you wish, we can also take care of the assembly on site and completely store your exhibition system technology. Please do not hesitate to ask us about other logistics options. You can reach us at Tel. 069-756080-84.

 

MARTINCOLOR GmbH & Co. KG 

Gaugrafenstraße 24 d
D-60489 Frankfurt am Main
Fon +49 (0) 69 75 60 80-0
Fax +49 (0) 69 75 60 80-88
www.martincolor.de

https://www.martincolor.de/en/exhibition-systems.html

 

Kontakt Formular messestand-kaufen.info EN

Contact form
In our showroom in Frankfurt you can inform yourself about the whole variety of our offer. We will gladly take our time to provide you with the best possible advice. Simply let us know when you would like to make an appointment.

© 2022 Martincolor GmbH & Co. KG | Imprint | Data protection

Messestand kaufen

Wenn Sie einen Messestand kaufen möchten, sind Sie bei uns genau an der richtigen Stelle, denn wir sind der Spezialist für individuelle Messestände. Ein Schwerpunkt unseres Angebots sind mobile Messestandsysteme, die sich einfach und werkzeugfrei aufbauen lassen und in einem normalen PKW oder Kombi transportiert werden können. Dies ist besonders für Aussteller wichtig, die ihren Messestand selbst aufbauen möchten. Das Besondere bei vielen Messesystemen aus unserem Programm ist auch deren Modularität. D.h., dass diese Messewände individuell an die jeweilige Messestand-Fläche angepasst werden können. Das funktioniert sowohl mit unseren LED-Messeständen als auch mit unseren biegbaren Messewänden wie ISOframe Wave. Das Messewandsystem ISOframe Wave kann zudem um umfangreiche Zubehör-Module erweitert werden. Es gibt Monitorhalterungen für Bildschirme bis 18 kg, Regale, Vitrinen und sogar vollständige Lagerräume, die je nach Bedarf in den Messestand integriert oder weggelassen werden können. Wenn Sie also Ihren Messestand bei uns kaufen, haben Sie eine große Bandbreite an Möglichkeiten. Für Kunden und Aussteller, die den Auf- und Abbau ihres Messestandes in unsere Hände legen möchten, bieten wir den Full-Service bis hin zur Einlagerung Ihres Messestandes an. Rufen Sie uns an unter Tel. 069-7560800. Wir beraten Sie gerne schnell, umfassend und kompetent.

OCTAwall

Einer der bekanntesten Hersteller und Garant für qualitativ hochwertige PREMIUM-Messestände ist das schwäbische Unternehmen OCTANORM. Als jahrzehntelanger Partner bieten wir u. a. Messestandsysteme wie das modulare OCTAwall und das leuchtende OCTAlumina an. Beide Messestandsysteme lassen sich miteinander zu einem großflächigen Messestand verbinden, der sowohl beleuchtete als auch unbeleuchtete Standbereiche bietet. An den unbeleuchteten Messewänden, die mit individuell bedruckten Textildrucken bespannt sind, können Monitore, Regale und Prospekthalter befestigt werden.

ISOframe Wave

Kein anderer Messestand, den Sie kaufen könnten, ist so flexibel wie ISOframe Wave. Diese Messewand wurde speziell für Aussteller entwickelt, die ihren Messestand modular an die jeweilige Messestand-Fläche anpassen wollen. Durch das in die Systemstruktur integrierte Flexi-Link lässt sich ISOframe Wave in jede Form biegen. Besonders praktisch ist auch, dass ISOframe Wave über viele Erweiterungsmodule wie Regalsysteme, Thekenmodule, Monitorhalterungen, Prospekthalter und sogar über einen einbaufertigen Lagerraum verfügt. Es ist also egal, ob Ihr Messestand 20 m² oder 6 m² groß ist – ISOframe Wave passt immer!

OCTAlumina

Wer träumt nicht davon, mit seinem Messestand aufzufallen? Mit der Leuchtwand OCTAlumina ist das problemlos möglich, denn sie leuchtet unübersehbar und leitet alle Aufmerksamkeit auf Ihren Messestand und Ihre Produkte. Bislang waren solch große Leuchtwände jedoch nur Ausstellern vorbehalten, die auf ein Messebau-Team zurückgreifen konnten, denn der Aufbau war schwierig und zeitintensiv. Doch mit der Einführung von OCTAlumina gehört das der Geschichte an. Selbst eine 3-m-breite LED-Messewand ist in schnell aufgebaut. Zudem kann OCTAlumina kinderleicht mit OCTA Wall kombiniert werden.

Referenzen

Wenn Sie einen perfekten Messestand kaufen möchten, der wirklich zu Ihrem Unternehmen und zu Ihren Produkten passt, dann ist MARTINCOLOR genau der richtige Partner! Wir bieten ein großes Sortiment an unterschiedlichen Messeständen, sodass jede Ihrer Anforderungen berücksichtigt werden kann. Wenn Sie einen großen, stabilen Messestand mit einem abschließbaren Lagerraum, Traversen und Präsentationsablagen wünschen, der zudem mobil ist, bietet sich das Messestandsystem OCTAwall an. Besonders innovativ ist die Möglichkeit, eine LED-Messewand zu integrieren, wie Sie das unten bei unserem Kunden Ocean Pharma sehen. Aber auch die Wirkung einer einzelnen LED-Messewand kann beeindruckend sein. Interessant sind auch unsere mobilen Messewände die oft mit ISOframe Wave Messesystemen umgesetzt werden. Ein Beispiel-Projekt für unseren Kunden Roman Seliger GmbH sehen Sie unten.

Ocean Pharma

System: OCTAwall & OCTAlumina

 

Roman Seliger GmbH

System: ISOframe Wave

Turbo Zentrum GmbH

System: OCTAwall & OCTAlumina

 

Service

Beratung

Wir nehmen uns Zeit, Sie umfassend zu beraten und berücksichtigen dabei Ihre Anforderungen an einen Messestand. Nur so können wir die für Sie und Ihr Unternehmen passenden Messesystem-Lösungen ausarbeiten. Auch wenn Ihr Auftrag verschiedene Stationen in unserem Unternehmen durchläuft – Sie haben immer nur einen Ansprechpartner, der sich um alle Belange Ihres Messestandes kümmert.

Just in time

Innerhalb von 24 Stunden können wir für Sie RollUps, Displays, Wandbilder, Plakate, Banner und Fahnen fertigen oder Sie mit Messestand-Equipment wie Prospektständern, LED-Displays oder Aufstellern beliefern. Je nach Einsatzort versenden wir mit Direktkurier oder Overnight. Oder Sie holen die bestellten Produkte einfach bei uns ab.

Logistik

Viele unserer Kunden haben nicht die Zeit, um sich mit der Wartung, Einlagerung, Reparatur und dem Versand ihrer Messesysteme zu beschäftigen. Aus diesem Grund bieten wir die gesamten Logistik-Leistungen für Ihre Messestände und Ihr Messestand-Zubehör. Unser Logistik-Team übernimmt die Überprüfung Ihres Messestandes nach dem Einsatz und überarbeitet diesen startbereit für die nächste Messe.

In-House Produktion

Wenn Sie einen Messestand bei uns kaufen, können Sie sich darauf verlassen, dass die komplette Grafikbespielung bei uns im Haus produziert wird. Besonderen Wert legen wir dabei auf die Symbiose von Druckmaterial und Messestand. Dabei ist es selbstverständlich, dass wir mit modernster Drucktechnologie produzieren, damit die hochauflösende Qualität unserer Textil-, Banner- und Paneldrucke gewährleistet ist.

Messeplanung

Perfekte Planung ist alles. Damit Sie sich im Vorfeld vorstellen können, wie Ihr Messestand aussieht, wenn er am Veranstaltungsort aufgebaut ist, erstellen wir auf Wunsch eine 3D-Visualisierung Ihres Messestandes. So kann genau geplant werden, wo Ihre Messewand stehen soll, wo Sie Ihre Theke, Ihren Prospektständer und Ihr weiteres Messestand-Equipment positionieren möchten.  

Datencheck

Für alle Druckproduktionen sind druckfähige Daten nötig. Da bei Messeständen großformatige Grafikbespannungen zum Einsatz kommen, ist es wichtig, dass von hochaufgelöstem Datenmaterial gedruckt wird. Unser Team checkt alle eingehenden Daten und überarbeitet diese hinsichtlich Qualität und Auflösung. Wenn Sie möchten, übernehmen wir auch die gesamte grafische Gestaltung Ihres Messestandes.

Kontakt

Unsere Kunden stehen im Mittelpunkt

Wenn Sie sich entscheiden, in einen Messestand zu investieren, sollten Sie mit den besten Partnern arbeiten. Wir haben über 50 Jahre Erfahrung im Bereich Messe- und Präsentationstechnik und sind ein kompetenter, innovativer und zuverlässiger Partner. Gemeinsam mit Ihnen suchen wir das Messesystem heraus, was Ihren Anforderungen am besten entspricht. Neben dem Messestand können Sie bei uns natürlich auch Messe-Zubehör wie Theken, RollUps, Faltdisplays, Banner, Fahnen, Broschürenständer und Hinweisschilder bestellen. Unser Team plant dafür die ideale Positionierung des Messestandes und des Messe-Equipments über ein 3D-Programm. Neben einer großen Auswahl an Messestand-Systemen und LED-Messewänden bieten wir auch die gesamte Druckproduktion an. Unser umfangreicher Maschinenpark druckt auf Folien, Panels, Textilien, Banner und Platten. Natürlich beraten wir Sie, welches Druckverfahren am besten zu Ihrem Messestand passt. Während des gesamten Planungs- und Produktionsprozesses steht Ihnen in der Regel nur ein Ansprechpartner zur Verfügung, der sich genau auskennt, in welcher Produktionsphase sich ihr Messestand befindet. Nachdem ihr Messestand fertiggestellt ist, wird dieser noch bei uns im Haus aufgebaut, auf Funktionalität überprüft und auf Wunsch fotografiert. Und wenn Sie möchten, übernehmen wir auch den Aufbau vor Ort und lagern Ihre Messesystem-Technik komplett ein. Fragen Sie gerne nach weiteren Möglichkeiten im Bereich Logistik. Sie erreichen uns unter Tel. 069-756080-84.

 

MARTINCOLOR GmbH & Co. KG 

Gaugrafenstraße 24 d
D-60489 Frankfurt am Main
Fon +49 (0) 69 75 60 80-0
Fax +49 (0) 69 75 60 80-88
www.martincolor.de

https://www.martincolor.de/messewand.html

Kontakt Formular messestand-kaufen.info

Kontakt Formular
In unserem Showroom in Frankfurt können Sie sich über die gesamte Vielfalt unseres Angebotes informieren. Wir nehmen uns sehr gerne viel Zeit für Ihre optimale Beratung, teilen Sie uns einfach Ihren Terminwunsch mit.

© 2021 Martincolor GmbH & Co. KG | Impressum | Datenschutz